Election 2013 – Detroit City Council

Candidates listed alphabetically by District. Don’t know your district? Find out here >

Name Email Phone More Info
District 1
Wanda Jan Hill wjhill7250@yahoo.com (313) 837-2937 Learn More
James Tate jamestate@inbox.com (313) 838-3522 Learn More
District 2
Richard Bowers Jr. rjbowersjr@aol.com (313) 366-2324 Learn More
George Cushingberry Jr. gccushingberry@hotmail.com (313) 384-7420 Learn More
District 3
Francine Adams Email Francine (313) 407-9577 Learn More
Scott Benson scott@votescottbenson.biz (313) 492-9143 Learn More
District 4
Bettie Cook-Scott   (313) 881-8933 Learn More
Andre Spivey andrespivey@aol.com (313) 640-5776 Learn More
District 5
Adam Hollier adam@adamhollier.com (313) 418-0159 Learn More
Mary Sheffield msheffield4@gmail.com (313) 399-5013 Learn More
District 6
Raquel Castaneda-Lopez raquel4citycouncil@gmail.com (313) 444-6088 Learn More
William I. Robinson isaacrobinson313@gmail.com (313) 739-5093 Learn More
District 7
John Bennett bennjk@sbcglobal.net (313) 729-1182 Learn More
Gabriel Leland leland4detroit@att.net (313) 999-1422  Learn More
At-Large
David Bullock a.davidbullock@gmail.com (313) 917-3115 Learn More
Saunteel Jenkins saunteel@yahoo.com (313) 378-6353 Learn More
Brenda Jones memberjones@yahoo.com (313) 861-1325 Learn More
Roy McCalister rpmac42439@sbcglobal.net (313) 434-4806 Learn More

Speak Your Mind

*